Convert Chinese
       Negara Brunei Darussalam locates in the northwest of the Kalimantan Island. It covers an area of 5,765 square kilometres and has a population of 450,000 (2023). The capital is Bandar Seri Begawan. Malay is the national language and English is widely used. The currency is Brunei Dollar.
       Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Trade of Brunei Darussalam Website: